Thanks for stopping by my site! I hope you find it a useful reference for the books in my Aliomenti Saga series. If you’ve new to the series, the first volume is available free at most major online retailers. Click here¬†for links.

If you want to know when the next book is out, sign up for my mailing list. As a thank you, I’ll give you the password to a secret page with some additional content not available elsewhere. Shh… don’t tell anyone!

Newest Release

StarkCataclysm_ebook_FinalStark Cataclysm
Book Six of The Aliomenti Saga

Released: April 23, 2014

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Apple iBooks | Kobo | Google Play | Smashwords

It is a time of unknowns for members of the Alliance. They have no information to guide their actions, no record of the key events to influence their research.

For Fil Trask and his sister, Angel, it is also a time of growing up. It is a time when they must learn the deep sacrifices it often takes to keep a family together through great trial and tribulation.

And it is a time when they will learn that your greatest fears and deepest pain can have a profound and lasting influence upon the entire world.

On Deck

Activate_ebook_Final_smallActivate: The Ravagers, Episode One
Projected Release: 2014











Book Seven of The Aliomenti Saga
Projected Release: Late 2014











Detonate_ebook_Final_smallDetonate: The Ravagers, Episode Two
Projected Release: TBD











Deviate_ebook_Final_smallDeviate: The Ravagers, Episode Three
Project Release: TBD

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: